Pedagogy is…


Teaching and learning are constantly changing for me, specifically in Physics. In the midst of all of the new professional development, new ways of thinking, new ways of doing, new ways of approaching, it has been extremely refreshing to be given a chance to simply think about my own pedagogy.

Researching based on my own interests, wants, and direction in education has allowed me to really come to terms with where my allegiances lie in education. What do I want my instruction to look like? I want it to be reflective in nature and open to interpretation. How will I get there? I have started taking some steps, but this is a life long thing.

Physics. Teach. Think.

Leave a Reply

